Great and helpful

Piers, it went really well, had a few messages from staff saying how great and helpful the lads were, can you pass on & thanks to you.

Cheers again.

Anthony H

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

23rd February 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

I would highly recommend them for any further job

I would like to thank your team of removal men; Amrick, James, Mark and Joe. They did a wonderful job which was not easy as they had to carry stuff quite a distance and upstairs too.  They worked efficiently and longer than they thought. Amrick led the team well and the four worked together ensuring no one was injured especially going upstairs.  
Unfortunately they could not move the piano as the larger lift in the main building was out of order and I couldn’t let them take it down the three flights of stairs.
The men were most courteous at all times and I would highly recommend them for any further job though I hope I don’t have to move again anytime soon!!! Please pass on my appreciation to the men.
Sincerely,
Sister B,
Nazareth House London

Sister B, Nazareth House London

Published Date

18th February 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Amazed at how efficiently they moved everything

Just wanted to pass on my thanks for the outstanding service your lads provided today. Really an absolute pleasure to work with and was amazed at how efficiently they moved everything. They really went above and beyond and did everything with a smile.

I’ll be in touch again soon when we next need some moving doing.

Matt Daly

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

8th January 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Wonderful and a true credit to your company

I wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with organising our removal. The chaps who came yesterday and today were wonderful and a true credit to your company.

They were polite, helpful and just cracked on with the job. Please pass on my thanks to them.

Sarah, Carter Corson

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

21st December 2020

Rating

/10 Stars

Excellent support and guidance provided throughout

Simon and the team did an outstanding job - excellent service, friendly and efficient throughout.  Regular progress updates provided, clear final check highly appreciated to ensure everything required moved and situated in our new offices.  

Our building landlords have BCL as existing supplier, in addition a business contact also recommended BCL.

You have a fantastic team! You came highly recommended which helped reassure me our office move should flow smoothly, but your team gave us a really excellent service, friendly and efficient throughout, I can’t fault them at all - Simon and the boys did an outstanding job for us.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry, Piers' knowledge and experience was evident, giving me confidence move would go smoothly. Excellent support and guidance provided throughout.

Martine Tollan, Photronics

Published Date

30th September 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Did the move efficiently with no fuss

The movers were awesome. Very friendly, helpful and did the move efficiently with no fuss. It was perfect. 

Comments regarding your initial enquiry, Mike and then Piers were both really helpful.

Simon Franks, Social Communications

Published Date

11th September 2020

Rating

9/10 Stars

I would recommend your company without a doubt

I meant to send this email earlier in the week, but as you can appreciate it’s been a little hectic with the move.

I just wanted to let you know, the guys who came and moved us, did a brilliant job.

They were on time, professional, and exceptionally helpful. All round they were a great team.

And I must say worked really well especially in the heat, which made their job even harder.

Can you say a BIG thank you to them from us. 

I would recommend your company without a doubt, based on the service that you and the team provide. All of which made the move go as smoothly as possible.

Many thanks.

Karen, Pont Packaging

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

7th August 2020

Rating

/10 Stars

Incredibly professional

Just wanted to get in touch to say how great your guys were during the move last week. Incredibly professional and they did an amazing job! I’d have no hesitation in using BCL again or recommending you to others based on the service we’ve received, so thank you!

Lyndsay, Everything Tech

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

28th June 2020

Rating

/10 Stars

Nothing was any trouble to them

Just want to say a massive thank you for yesterday. The staff that you sent were courteous, did a marvellous job in that they were clean and tidy and in the circumstances didn’t make much noise. All in all got on with the job in hand and nothing was any trouble to them.

Please can you pass on my thanks to them all.

Beverley, Engie

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

18th June 2020

Rating

/10 Stars

Prompt support and action in safely and securely repatriating our equipment

I just wanted to extend my sincere thanks to you and the teams for today.

We really appreciate your prompt support and action in safely and securely repatriating our equipment and instruments from Trafford back to Salford.

Your teams were incredibly helpful and efficient, a credit you both.

Many thanks indeed!

Patsy, Salford Royal Hospital

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

19th March 2020

Rating

/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Get a quote

How may we help?

We take pride in helping our customers have successful office moves, with as much - or as little - assistance in the planning and preparation as you'd like. Take advantage of our expertise and have the best office relocation possible. 

Contact us today or call 0845 077 2825 for a free, no obligation discussion of your business moving needs.

See what our customers think of us...

Excellent support and guidance provided throughout

Simon and the team did an outstanding job - excellent service, friendly and efficient throughout.  Regular progress updates provided, clear final check highly appreciated to ensure everything required moved and situated in our new offices.  

Our building landlords have BCL as existing supplier, in addition a business contact also recommended BCL.

You have a fantastic team! You came highly recommended which helped reassure me our office move should flow smoothly, but your team gave us a really excellent service, friendly and efficient throughout, I can’t fault them at all - Simon and the boys did an outstanding job for us.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry, Piers' knowledge and experience was evident, giving me confidence move would go smoothly. Excellent support and guidance provided throughout.

Martine Tollan, Photronics

Great and helpful

Piers, it went really well, had a few messages from staff saying how great and helpful the lads were, can you pass on & thanks to you.

Cheers again.

Anthony H

I would highly recommend them for any further job

I would like to thank your team of removal men; Amrick, James, Mark and Joe. They did a wonderful job which was not easy as they had to carry stuff quite a distance and upstairs too.  They worked efficiently and longer than they thought. Amrick led the team well and the four worked together ensuring no one was injured especially going upstairs.  
Unfortunately they could not move the piano as the larger lift in the main building was out of order and I couldn’t let them take it down the three flights of stairs.
The men were most courteous at all times and I would highly recommend them for any further job though I hope I don’t have to move again anytime soon!!! Please pass on my appreciation to the men.
Sincerely,
Sister B,
Nazareth House London

Sister B, Nazareth House London

Wonderful and a true credit to your company

I wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with organising our removal. The chaps who came yesterday and today were wonderful and a true credit to your company.

They were polite, helpful and just cracked on with the job. Please pass on my thanks to them.

Sarah, Carter Corson

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Let Us Call You Back

© BCL Office Moving 2021. Registered in England #00719614 Registered VAT Number: GB 388 2064 30 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility