Everyone was really helpful and very friendly

I would just like to say thank you so much for all you and your teams help on Friday. It went really successful and myself and my manager were really happy with the service. Everyone was really helpful and very friendly.

 I will definitely keep you in mind for the end of January when our offices shut down again and return to the lock up.   

Emma Daws

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

16th July 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Very efficient, friendly and helpful

Your guys last week were fantastic. They were very efficient, friendly and helpful. Ryan especially was great at organising everything and we really didn’t need to think about much as it was all taken care of.

Thanks so much.

Lee Williamson

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

7th July 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

The packing, unpacking and delivery were incredibly smooth

I just wanted to feedback to you how great Greg and the team were during our move from One Stockport Hub to Central. The packing, unpacking and delivery were incredibly smooth and they were superb in terms of moving other items as required.

They really did make a difficult job so smooth and easy.

Martin Roberts

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

5th July 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Professional, accommodating and the result is a job well done

Signed the job off with Simon today. Sandringham is completely cleared, not sure how they managed it in 5 days. Absolutely excellent.

All the team were very professional, accommodating and the result is a job well done. The crew never stopped and had to deal with lots personalities with their demands.

Thanks to each member of the team. Definitely time for a glass of wine or Ten!

Source: Previous client

Joanne Williamson

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

18th June 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Attention to detail has been impressive throughout the entire process

Thank you for arranging our office relocation. Your attention to detail has been impressive throughout the entire process and I would like to thank you for coming in to check the progress today.

BCL have just finished our move and I would like to say how impressed I am by Greg and his team. Nothing was too much trouble. They were polite and professional from the moment they arrived until the moment they left.

I will highly recommend your service in the future.

Elizabeth Bentham

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

15th June 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Professional, efficient and tremendously helpful

May I take this opportunity of offering a huge thanks to you and your extremely professional team.

Your personnel, to a man, were very professional, efficient and tremendously helpful, coupled with being very courteous. An absolute pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble.

So many thanks to you all at BCL and I would have no hesitation in recommending your firm.

I would appreciate it if you would pass on my comments to the whole team.

Harvey Basger

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

24th May 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Went above and beyond

I just wanted to praise James and Marvin who met us on site, they went above and beyond to help both ourselves and the tenant. I would appreciate if our thanks would be passed to their manager and of course to them.

Dudley Council

Depot

Birmingham

Published Date

15th April 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Seamless, professional and issue free

I wanted to take a moment to say a big thank you to you and your teams for support the relocation/reconfiguration of the furniture on the 2nd floor. It was seamless, professional and issue free. I have noticed the team working a few times, in my car whilst driving past the old library some weeks ago and of course I have been present at times during the move the last couple of weeks. The team is a credit to the business. They all worked extremely hard and quietly  SMBC is very happy with the output as are Robertson. Please pass on the thanks to the team.

Stockport Council

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

12th April 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Came back quickly with a quote

They were fantastic, so helpful, polite and efficient - even with only one lift working! Used BCL because you came back quickly with a quote and worked around not being able to get into the office which was a great help. 

Thanks again to the team on the day that were brilliant and to Piers for putting up with all my calls and changing dates - fantastic service all round! Had a prompt reply from the initial enquiry and great customer service.

Vicki Harrison

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

7th April 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Good, fast turnaround of quote & dates confirmation

Fast, efficient & helpful. Used based on previous experience on other projects. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Good, fast turnaround of quote & dates confirmation. Great - as per previous experience.

TSG Ltd

Depot

Leicester

Published Date

24th March 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Get a quote

How may we help?

We take pride in helping our customers have successful office moves, with as much - or as little - assistance in the planning and preparation as you'd like. Take advantage of our expertise and have the best office relocation possible. 

Contact us today or call 0845 077 2825 for a free, no obligation discussion of your commercial moving needs.

See what our customers think of us...

Everyone was really helpful and very friendly

I would just like to say thank you so much for all you and your teams help on Friday. It went really successful and myself and my manager were really happy with the service. Everyone was really helpful and very friendly.

 I will definitely keep you in mind for the end of January when our offices shut down again and return to the lock up.   

Emma Daws

Went above and beyond

I just wanted to praise James and Marvin who met us on site, they went above and beyond to help both ourselves and the tenant. I would appreciate if our thanks would be passed to their manager and of course to them.

Dudley Council

Attention to detail has been impressive throughout the entire process

Thank you for arranging our office relocation. Your attention to detail has been impressive throughout the entire process and I would like to thank you for coming in to check the progress today.

BCL have just finished our move and I would like to say how impressed I am by Greg and his team. Nothing was too much trouble. They were polite and professional from the moment they arrived until the moment they left.

I will highly recommend your service in the future.

Elizabeth Bentham

Came back quickly with a quote

They were fantastic, so helpful, polite and efficient - even with only one lift working! Used BCL because you came back quickly with a quote and worked around not being able to get into the office which was a great help. 

Thanks again to the team on the day that were brilliant and to Piers for putting up with all my calls and changing dates - fantastic service all round! Had a prompt reply from the initial enquiry and great customer service.

Vicki Harrison

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Let Us Call You Back

© BCL Office Moving 2021. Registered in England 00719614 Registered VAT Number: GB 388 2064 30 BCL Moving is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility