Very professional and efficient

I just wanted to send some feedback on Greg and his team.

They did a fantastic job. Very professional and efficient. Could not do enough for me.

Brilliant workers! Would highly recommend.

Thank you again.

Gemma Cochrane

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

5th October 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Very impressed by their professionalism

They took extra care to protect our Buddha statues. We were very impressed by their professionalism.

Why did you use us? Seemed professional and experienced

Very impressed by the excellent service. It made our move much easier.

Joanna Martin-Kaye

Depot

Birmingham

Published Date

2nd October 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Accommodating to our requests and efficient

Very friendly, accommodating to our requests and efficient.

Why did you use us? Most competitive quote and most prompt at replying

I was called back within a couple of hours of my first enquiry and the person handling the call (Jacki) was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Please pass on my thanks to the team as our move went very smoothly and the team were very friendly and efficient!

Heather Hodgkinson

Depot

Birmingham

Published Date

1st October 2021

Rating

9.7/10 Stars

Looked complicated but dealt with very quickly and effectively

As usual your guys have provided an excellent move which looked complicated but dealt with very quickly and effectively. Have a good weekend and pass my thanks on to Jamie and the team for an excellent move and I hope the guy who got stuck in the lift has recovered. LOL

Dave Taylor

Depot

London

Published Date

13th September 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

...making a very stressful day, a little less stressful

Martin, thank you for everything. The guys were absolutely amazing and worked so hard especially in this heat. They were all amazing. We’d definitely recommend you. 

Please do pass on our special thanks to all involved for making a very stressful day, a little less stressful. 

Kind regards Kiran 

Kiran Heer

Published Date

6th September 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Everyone was really helpful and very friendly

I would just like to say thank you so much for all you and your teams help on Friday. It went really successful and myself and my manager were really happy with the service. Everyone was really helpful and very friendly.

 I will definitely keep you in mind for the end of January when our offices shut down again and return to the lock up.   

Emma Daws

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

16th July 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Very efficient, friendly and helpful

Your guys last week were fantastic. They were very efficient, friendly and helpful. Ryan especially was great at organising everything and we really didn’t need to think about much as it was all taken care of.

Thanks so much.

Lee Williamson

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

7th July 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

The packing, unpacking and delivery were incredibly smooth

I just wanted to feedback to you how great Greg and the team were during our move from One Stockport Hub to Central. The packing, unpacking and delivery were incredibly smooth and they were superb in terms of moving other items as required.

They really did make a difficult job so smooth and easy.

Martin Roberts

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

5th July 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Professional, accommodating and the result is a job well done

Signed the job off with Simon today. Sandringham is completely cleared, not sure how they managed it in 5 days. Absolutely excellent.

All the team were very professional, accommodating and the result is a job well done. The crew never stopped and had to deal with lots personalities with their demands.

Thanks to each member of the team. Definitely time for a glass of wine or Ten!

Source: Previous client

Joanne Williamson

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

18th June 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Attention to detail has been impressive throughout the entire process

Thank you for arranging our office relocation. Your attention to detail has been impressive throughout the entire process and I would like to thank you for coming in to check the progress today.

BCL have just finished our move and I would like to say how impressed I am by Greg and his team. Nothing was too much trouble. They were polite and professional from the moment they arrived until the moment they left.

I will highly recommend your service in the future.

Elizabeth Bentham

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

15th June 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Get a quote

How may we help?

We take pride in helping our customers have successful office moves, with as much - or as little - assistance in the planning and preparation as you'd like. Take advantage of our expertise and have the best office relocation possible. 

Contact us today or call 0845 077 2825 for a free, no obligation discussion of your commercial moving needs.

See what our customers think of us...

Very efficient, friendly and helpful

Your guys last week were fantastic. They were very efficient, friendly and helpful. Ryan especially was great at organising everything and we really didn’t need to think about much as it was all taken care of.

Thanks so much.

Lee Williamson

Everyone was really helpful and very friendly

I would just like to say thank you so much for all you and your teams help on Friday. It went really successful and myself and my manager were really happy with the service. Everyone was really helpful and very friendly.

 I will definitely keep you in mind for the end of January when our offices shut down again and return to the lock up.   

Emma Daws

Very impressed by their professionalism

They took extra care to protect our Buddha statues. We were very impressed by their professionalism.

Why did you use us? Seemed professional and experienced

Very impressed by the excellent service. It made our move much easier.

Joanna Martin-Kaye

Professional, accommodating and the result is a job well done

Signed the job off with Simon today. Sandringham is completely cleared, not sure how they managed it in 5 days. Absolutely excellent.

All the team were very professional, accommodating and the result is a job well done. The crew never stopped and had to deal with lots personalities with their demands.

Thanks to each member of the team. Definitely time for a glass of wine or Ten!

Source: Previous client

Joanne Williamson

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Let Us Call You Back

© BCL Office Moving 2022. Registered in England 00719614 Registered VAT Number: GB 388 2064 30 BCL Moving is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility