Pleased with the speed and professionalism

Good guys, very polite and professional.

Why did you use us? Just googled removal agencies and BCL seemed the nearest and most professional option.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Really pleased with the speed and professionalism my order was dealt with.

Alex Bertrand

Depot

Birmingham

Published Date

22nd February 2022

Rating

10/10 Stars

Previously worked on a different move with you

Previously worked on a different move with you

Richard S

Depot

Birmingham

Published Date

22nd December 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Brilliant! (as usual)

Thanks Lynn…The guys were brilliant! (as usual)

Leicester Diabetes Centre – internal office move

Depot

Leicester

Published Date

9th December 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Very accommodating and flexible

Always super helpful and courteous. Jamie and the team are great!

Why did you use us? I have used them on 3 or 4 occasions now.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Martin is easy to deal with and really understands the move business.  Very accommodating and flexible.

Lauren S

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

7th December 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

The overall service provided by your company has been excellent value

I wouldn’t normally get involved directly in providing feedback on performance of our contractors, but feel I must commend the excellent service that we have received from your team in moving us to our new office on Hagley Road and the clearance of Calthorpe Road.

The team were both efficient in their work and extremely well-mannered. Three days ago I couldn’t have imagined sitting here now in a functioning office with our old office completely clear of the clutter that had built up over 20 years. Please extend my thanks to them.

I feel that the overall service provided by your company has been excellent value and I would not hesitate to recommend you in the future.

Tom S

Depot

Birmingham

Published Date

21st October 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Very professional and efficient

I just wanted to send some feedback on Greg and his team.

They did a fantastic job. Very professional and efficient. Could not do enough for me.

Brilliant workers! Would highly recommend.

Thank you again.

Gemma Cochrane

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

5th October 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Very impressed by their professionalism

They took extra care to protect our Buddha statues. We were very impressed by their professionalism.

Why did you use us? Seemed professional and experienced

Very impressed by the excellent service. It made our move much easier.

Joanna Martin-Kaye

Depot

Birmingham

Published Date

2nd October 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Accommodating to our requests and efficient

Very friendly, accommodating to our requests and efficient.

Why did you use us? Most competitive quote and most prompt at replying

I was called back within a couple of hours of my first enquiry and the person handling the call (Jacki) was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Please pass on my thanks to the team as our move went very smoothly and the team were very friendly and efficient!

Heather Hodgkinson

Depot

Birmingham

Published Date

1st October 2021

Rating

9.7/10 Stars

Looked complicated but dealt with very quickly and effectively

As usual your guys have provided an excellent move which looked complicated but dealt with very quickly and effectively. Have a good weekend and pass my thanks on to Jamie and the team for an excellent move and I hope the guy who got stuck in the lift has recovered. LOL

Dave Taylor

Depot

London

Published Date

13th September 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

...making a very stressful day, a little less stressful

Martin, thank you for everything. The guys were absolutely amazing and worked so hard especially in this heat. They were all amazing. We’d definitely recommend you. 

Please do pass on our special thanks to all involved for making a very stressful day, a little less stressful. 

Kind regards Kiran 

Kiran Heer

Published Date

6th September 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Get a quote

How may we help?

We take pride in helping our customers have successful office moves, with as much - or as little - assistance in the planning and preparation as you'd like. Take advantage of our expertise and have the best office relocation possible. 

Contact us today or call 0845 077 2825 for a free, no obligation discussion of your commercial moving needs.

See what our customers think of us...

Accommodating to our requests and efficient

Very friendly, accommodating to our requests and efficient.

Why did you use us? Most competitive quote and most prompt at replying

I was called back within a couple of hours of my first enquiry and the person handling the call (Jacki) was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Please pass on my thanks to the team as our move went very smoothly and the team were very friendly and efficient!

Heather Hodgkinson

Very impressed by their professionalism

They took extra care to protect our Buddha statues. We were very impressed by their professionalism.

Why did you use us? Seemed professional and experienced

Very impressed by the excellent service. It made our move much easier.

Joanna Martin-Kaye

The overall service provided by your company has been excellent value

I wouldn’t normally get involved directly in providing feedback on performance of our contractors, but feel I must commend the excellent service that we have received from your team in moving us to our new office on Hagley Road and the clearance of Calthorpe Road.

The team were both efficient in their work and extremely well-mannered. Three days ago I couldn’t have imagined sitting here now in a functioning office with our old office completely clear of the clutter that had built up over 20 years. Please extend my thanks to them.

I feel that the overall service provided by your company has been excellent value and I would not hesitate to recommend you in the future.

Tom S

Brilliant! (as usual)

Thanks Lynn…The guys were brilliant! (as usual)

Leicester Diabetes Centre – internal office move

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Let Us Call You Back

© BCL Office Moving 2022. Registered in England 00719614 Registered VAT Number: GB 388 2064 30 BCL Moving is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility