Went above and beyond throughout what wasn't a straight forward move

Very friendly and went above and beyond throughout what wasn't a straight forward move. A number of pieces of furniture have to be rearranged, the team were patient and completed this for us.

Quick response, good first impression and competitive price.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry, very swift response from Piers who was polite, friendly, professional and very helpful throughout.

They advised on which days would be most efficient based on traffic and working around staff teams.

Laura Athey, Centrepoint

Published Date

29th February 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Excellent bespoke service

The crew were very helpful and polite.

As a business we were initially apprehensive about engaging a professional removal company as the move was within the same site, the expectation was that the cost wouldn't be justified - how wrong we were!? From the start BCL were very understanding of our needs and went to every effort to take any of the worry away from our move. The quote was so competitive that there really was nothing else to consider. The move came and the weather conditions were awful but the team arrived on time and in good spirits and completed the job safely and to our requirements. We couldn't really have asked for anything more. 

Excellent bespoke service.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry, response was very prompt and flexible around our requirements to keep the business operational around the relocation. We were in a hurry to move and every effort was made to meet our last minute requirements.

Elizabeth Garvey, MASHCo

Published Date

15th February 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

An excellent job

Your lads did an excellent job for me this morning – I am very grateful to Julian, Brian & Ashley. Best wishes and thanks.

Shelley, University of Manchester

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

5th February 2020

Rating

/10 Stars

Excellent communication and flexibility

Brilliant team, worked well together and supported us throughout. The team were brilliant and patient even working around me working.

From the start you have been courteous and professional, helping us each step of the way. It was all brilliant.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry, excellent communication and flexibility.

Lee Wedgbrow, IFF-Voluntas

Published Date

25th January 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Another smooth move

I just wanted to thank you and BCL for another smooth move last week at the apprenticeship store. I know the deadlines were tight & the site was still in chaos when the furniture arrived but can you please pass on my thanks to BCL guys for a job well done. 

Jo, Stockport Council

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

21st January 2020

Rating

/10 Stars

Your team made everything more seamless

I just want to say what fantastic service you provided for us in the build up to the move and over last weekend – your team made everything more seamless than I could ever have hoped for, and please could you pass on thanks once again to Julian and his team who kept me reassured and smiling throughout! Best wishes.

Jenny, Darling Associates

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

7th September 2019

Rating

/10 Stars

The team worked exceptionally hard

I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Simon and his team for the excellent work done at Axxxxxx House. The building is now fully cleared meaning we can now press ahead with its refurbishment.

Simon and the team worked exceptionally hard in sometimes very challenging and filthy spaces. Their attitude to just "get the job done" was very much appreciated by myself and other members of my team.

Thanks again.

Daniel, Manchester City Council

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

28th May 2019

Rating

/10 Stars

Very polite and efficient, and have done a great job

From Nicholas:

I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how impressed I have been with Greg and the team from BCL with our move from Chemistry over the past weeks. Greg was very helpful to accommodate whatever extra requirements we had, and sorted out a few unexpected problems when they came up. The lads were very polite and efficient, and have done a great job.


From Gareth:

Greg Warburton has asked me to give you some feedback on BCLs performance. I’m happy to do so; while no move ever goes entirely smoothly, the great majority of things ended up where they were supposed to, and in good time. I was very impressed by Greg’s professionalism, and in particular the effort he took to talk regularly to everyone involved and to ensure that as many as possible of the inevitable problems were sorted.

 

From Michael:

Please allow me to thank you on behalf of the School of Chemistry for your company’s performance during the recent decant.

Although there were inevitably a few issues I have received many extremely favourable comments regarding the professionalism and efficiency of Greg and his team and look forward to working with all concerned in the future.

Nicholas, Gareth and Michael, University of Manchester

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

14th January 2019

Rating

/10 Stars

I can't praise your whole team enough

For feedback, I can't praise your whole team enough. They were all great and nothing was too much trouble for them, so please pass my comments and thanks on to them. I have fed these comments to my manager, so I have no doubt that we would use your services where needed in the future.

Graham, DLA Design

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

28th August 2018

Rating

/10 Stars

Can do attitude even though we had to change our spec a few times

Removals crew were all fantastic, extremely friendly, enthusiastic, helpful and extremely efficient! Very impressed.

The most competitive quote and the helpful follow up calls and can do attitude even though we had to change our spec a few times.

Emma, CPM

Published Date

29th June 2018

Rating

9.5/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Get a quote

How may we help?

We take pride in helping our customers have successful office moves, with as much - or as little - assistance in the planning and preparation as you'd like. Take advantage of our expertise and have the best office relocation possible. 

Contact us today or call 0845 077 2825 for a free, no obligation discussion of your business moving needs.

See what our customers think of us...

Another smooth move

I just wanted to thank you and BCL for another smooth move last week at the apprenticeship store. I know the deadlines were tight & the site was still in chaos when the furniture arrived but can you please pass on my thanks to BCL guys for a job well done. 

Jo, Stockport Council

Very polite and efficient, and have done a great job

From Nicholas:

I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how impressed I have been with Greg and the team from BCL with our move from Chemistry over the past weeks. Greg was very helpful to accommodate whatever extra requirements we had, and sorted out a few unexpected problems when they came up. The lads were very polite and efficient, and have done a great job.


From Gareth:

Greg Warburton has asked me to give you some feedback on BCLs performance. I’m happy to do so; while no move ever goes entirely smoothly, the great majority of things ended up where they were supposed to, and in good time. I was very impressed by Greg’s professionalism, and in particular the effort he took to talk regularly to everyone involved and to ensure that as many as possible of the inevitable problems were sorted.

 

From Michael:

Please allow me to thank you on behalf of the School of Chemistry for your company’s performance during the recent decant.

Although there were inevitably a few issues I have received many extremely favourable comments regarding the professionalism and efficiency of Greg and his team and look forward to working with all concerned in the future.

Nicholas, Gareth and Michael, University of Manchester

Excellent bespoke service

The crew were very helpful and polite.

As a business we were initially apprehensive about engaging a professional removal company as the move was within the same site, the expectation was that the cost wouldn't be justified - how wrong we were!? From the start BCL were very understanding of our needs and went to every effort to take any of the worry away from our move. The quote was so competitive that there really was nothing else to consider. The move came and the weather conditions were awful but the team arrived on time and in good spirits and completed the job safely and to our requirements. We couldn't really have asked for anything more. 

Excellent bespoke service.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry, response was very prompt and flexible around our requirements to keep the business operational around the relocation. We were in a hurry to move and every effort was made to meet our last minute requirements.

Elizabeth Garvey, MASHCo

The team worked exceptionally hard

I just wanted to pass on my thanks to Simon and his team for the excellent work done at Axxxxxx House. The building is now fully cleared meaning we can now press ahead with its refurbishment.

Simon and the team worked exceptionally hard in sometimes very challenging and filthy spaces. Their attitude to just "get the job done" was very much appreciated by myself and other members of my team.

Thanks again.

Daniel, Manchester City Council

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Let Us Call You Back

© BCL Office Moving 2021. Registered in England #00719614 Registered VAT Number: GB 388 2064 30 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility