A great service

A great service provided by BCL from start to finish, thanks.

A professional move from start to finish and very much valued by all.

Markem Imaje

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

15th March 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Made a difficult job that bit easier

Just want to pass on our thanks to you, for putting up with all our demands and letting us store some leftover items at Phoenix.

If you could pass on our thanks as well to all the guys from BCL who helped with the move.  They were extremely helpful, struggling for hours with some of the dodgy old shelving we had, along with moving the crates from one point to another so we could unpack them with ease. They were really helpful & they made a difficult job that bit easier.

Central Library

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

8th March 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

The move has been a success

The move has been a success and Jamie and Fabio have been amazing.

Elementa Consulting

Depot

London

Published Date

3rd March 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

The process appeared to go relatively smoothly

I would like to thank you on behalf of Kairos Media for carrying out the removal of office items last week. The process appeared to go relatively smoothly.

Kairos Media

Depot

London

Published Date

3rd March 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Can I just say how wonderful the moving company was

Many thanks for all your help in organising the move and can I just say how wonderful the moving company was. The lads were so helpful and friendly. It made things a hundred times easier. Please pass on our thanks.

Phoenix House

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

3rd March 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

The move was done much quicker than I expected

Just wanted to pass on my thanks. I was really impressed by firstly how quickly this was arranged and secondly by the efficiency and professionalism of the team that completed the move yesterday. Everything went really well and the move was done much quicker than I expected. 

Please pass on my thanks to those involved and I will definitely be in touch again should a moving service in the future.

Birmingham Bank

Depot

Birmingham

Published Date

1st March 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Great and helpful

Piers, it went really well, had a few messages from staff saying how great and helpful the lads were, can you pass on & thanks to you.

Cheers again.

Anthony H

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

23rd February 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

I would highly recommend them for any further job

I would like to thank your team of removal men; Amrick, James, Mark and Joe. They did a wonderful job which was not easy as they had to carry stuff quite a distance and upstairs too.  They worked efficiently and longer than they thought. Amrick led the team well and the four worked together ensuring no one was injured especially going upstairs.  
Unfortunately they could not move the piano as the larger lift in the main building was out of order and I couldn’t let them take it down the three flights of stairs.
The men were most courteous at all times and I would highly recommend them for any further job though I hope I don’t have to move again anytime soon!!! Please pass on my appreciation to the men.
Sincerely,
Sister B,
Nazareth House London

Sister B, Nazareth House London

Published Date

18th February 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Amazed at how efficiently they moved everything

Just wanted to pass on my thanks for the outstanding service your lads provided today. Really an absolute pleasure to work with and was amazed at how efficiently they moved everything. They really went above and beyond and did everything with a smile.

I’ll be in touch again soon when we next need some moving doing.

Matt Daly

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

8th January 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Wonderful and a true credit to your company

I wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with organising our removal. The chaps who came yesterday and today were wonderful and a true credit to your company.

They were polite, helpful and just cracked on with the job. Please pass on my thanks to them.

Sarah, Carter Corson

Depot

Manchester

Published Date

21st December 2020

Rating

/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Get a quote

How may we help?

We take pride in helping our customers have successful office moves, with as much - or as little - assistance in the planning and preparation as you'd like. Take advantage of our expertise and have the best office relocation possible. 

Contact us today or call 0845 077 2825 for a free, no obligation discussion of your commercial moving needs.

See what our customers think of us...

Can I just say how wonderful the moving company was

Many thanks for all your help in organising the move and can I just say how wonderful the moving company was. The lads were so helpful and friendly. It made things a hundred times easier. Please pass on our thanks.

Phoenix House

The process appeared to go relatively smoothly

I would like to thank you on behalf of Kairos Media for carrying out the removal of office items last week. The process appeared to go relatively smoothly.

Kairos Media

The move has been a success

The move has been a success and Jamie and Fabio have been amazing.

Elementa Consulting

Amazed at how efficiently they moved everything

Just wanted to pass on my thanks for the outstanding service your lads provided today. Really an absolute pleasure to work with and was amazed at how efficiently they moved everything. They really went above and beyond and did everything with a smile.

I’ll be in touch again soon when we next need some moving doing.

Matt Daly

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Office Removal quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

Call Us:  0845 077 2825Let Us Call You Back

© BCL Office Moving 2021. Registered in England 00719614 Registered VAT Number: GB 388 2064 30 BCL Moving is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility