BCL Office & Commercial Removals

0845 077 2825

BCL Office & Commercial Removals

0845 077 2825

Award Winning Commercial Removals



Learn about our partnership with Prevent Breast Cancer (formerly Genesis) charity  BCL Office Moving supports Prevent Breast Cancer charity

Office removal customer reviews

We take customer service seriously, and want to hear what our customers have to say about the service they received from us. Our reviews are taken from the Customer Care Survey that we send to our customers after their move is complete.

Office Removal Service 9.7 out of 10 based on 81 ratings (81 user reviews) as of 21 March 2017

Friendly and helpful

Promoted an efficient, friendly but professional service on enquiry. [The men on removal day were] friendly and helpful.

Office Removal
Date published: 3/1/2017
10 / 10 stars

Very helpful and easy going

I was kept informed that the guys may be earlier but they actually turned up much earlier than expected, however this was good as we would have preferred a morning appointment. The guys were all very helpful and easy going.

Office Removal
Date published: 15/3/2017
9.1 / 10 stars

A seamless move

Martin fully understood our requirements and advised us with any concerns. The quote was very much in line with our budget as well. Martin was extremely flexible and visited our office to address any concerns we had. [On moving day] Jamie and the team were incredibly helpful and very quick in getting all the prep work done for the packing/unloading. They arrived on time at the office, were very polite and friendly; this made the move work in a seamless manner.

Office Removal
Date published: 10/3/2017
8.7 / 10 stars

I can't recommend BCL highly enough

Your team were polite, efficient and very careful with our belongings. Your team were fantastic. From Paul Flowers on the sales side through to Julian and the onsite team on the day, all were courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. I can't recommend BCL highly enough

Office Removal
Date published: 30/11/2016
10 / 10 stars

Excellent service

Excellent service from the initial visit to quote to the end of the move. Thank you

Office Removal
Date published: 25/11/2016
9.6 / 10 stars

A very helpful and professional company

We have used BCL before, and would always use them as they are a very helpful and professional company.

Office Removal
Date published: 09/11/2016
10 / 10 stars

Highly recommended

First class service from start to finish. Highly recommended. We had used [BCL Office Moving] previously and the service offered was excellent.

Office Removal
Date published: 01/11/2016
10 / 10 stars

Prompt and professional service

Prompt and professional service

Office Removal
Date published: 25/10/2016
10 / 10 stars

We would use this company again

Courteous, friendly and behaved appropriately respecting that this is a hospital. We would use this company again and recommend that other Nuffield hospitals use BCL.

Office Removal
Date published: 10/10/2016
10 / 10 stars

The relocation was a great success

Satuday Stuart arrived on time and was a great help to our team. The relocation from Stockport to Manchester was a great success. Monday Stuart and the 2 porters (sorry I did not get their names) we once again a great help with the packing and loading of our stock and dispaly units. Once again thank you to Stuart and the guys for all their hard work on the Saturday and Monday.

Office Removal
Date published: 21/09/2016
8.9 / 10 stars

It was a pleasure to work with you

Very polite and helpful. Made the whole experience simple and straight forward for the BASEM staff. Thank you to the three removal men concerned. It was a pleasure to work with you.

Office Removal
Date published: 19/09/2016
9.9 / 10 stars

Faultless from beginning to end!!

We had used the [BCL Office Moving] service before and were very impressed. Faultless from beginning to end!!

Office Removal
Date published: 22/07/2016
9.8 / 10 stars

Very good team

Very good team worked really well

Office Removal
Date published: 27/02/2016
8.5 / 10 stars

Highly professional, most courteous and very efficient

The crew were highly professional, most courteous and very efficient. It was very impressive seeing how they operated.

Office Removal
Date published: 06/02/2016
9.9 / 10 stars

Very friendly

Really thorough quote. Kevin Dorn was very friendly and was very keen to help

Office Removal
Date published: 29/01/2016
9.4 / 10 stars

Unfailingly patient and courteous

We did change the date of our move several times, and the BCL staff concerned were unfailingly patient and courteous. The crew were on time (in fact a little early), polite, helpful and very efficient.

Office Removal
Date published: 29/01/2016
10 / 10 stars

Very happy

We were very happy with all areas of your service. Dealt with fast and efficiently and little to no impact on our offices working day.

Office Removal
Date published: 29/01/2016
8.7 / 10 stars

Exceeded expectations, I've never known an office move go so well

I found BCL on a google search, based on my initial interaction with BCL I was confident we'd get a good service. Kevin was very helpful and was completely on the ball when it came to identifying our needs our needs. The relocation preparation guide was really helpful and the pre move planning meeting was really useful as it meant we followed the a set procedure for labeling and packing our office equipment to ensure a smooth relocation to the new office. The crew to carry out the move were great, everything arrived, put in the correct location and nothing damaged. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I was amazed when the vans full of our stuff arrived mid-morning at the new office, so quick and efficient. Actually exceeded expectations, I've never known an office move go so well.

Office Removal
Date published: 06/01/2016
10 / 10 stars

A smooth move process

We wouldn't have been able to have such a smooth move process without the guidance, support and meticulous organisation of BCL - thank you very much for your service! Good website which led us to contact BCL for a quote. Prompt delivery of crates and also BCL were very flexible when we kept increasing our crate requirements. We were then very pleased with Kevin Dorn when he came to see us - very professional in appearance & attitude.

Office Removal
Date published: 05/11/2015
9.9 / 10 stars

Very polite and friendly

From the initial meeting with Paul I felt confident that the move would be run professionally and thought that he had a thorough understanding of our requirements. We were expecting a van with a tail lift to move our heavy servers but the van only had ramps so the heavy servers had to be tipped which was not ideal. However it all went OK. The crates arrived a day early, but the delivery driver was very courteous and placed them where I wanted them. They were all very polite and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Julian especially kept it all running smoothly and calmly.

Office Removal
Date published: 30/10/2015
9.5 / 10 stars

Overall very helpful and efficient

Dealt with very quickly, provided lots of information and was overall very helpful and efficient. BCL wasn't the cheapest quote we received however it [was] one of the only quotes which offered a fixed price with no add ons, Kevin was very efficient and professional when he came to the office and also in correspondence afterwards and the reviews of BCL were all positive.

Office Removal
Date published: 14/10/2015
10 / 10 stars

Nothing was too much trouble

The move date was changed several times by us - nothing was too much trouble. [We chose BCL Office moving because of the] friendliness and helpfulness of the relocation consultant - Paul Flowers. The move date was changed several times by us - nothing was too much trouble.

Office Removal
Date published: 27/10/2014
10 / 10 stars

Polite, effective and helpful

[We chose BCL Office Moving after] 5 initial inquires and 3 responses, BCL came across as the most professional and best organised company to meet our needs. All contact with BCL was without problem, they understood what we wanted to achieved provided solutions to achieve our aims. All meetings and relocation dates/times were booked and attended as promised. The relocation crew were on site at the time as stated in the contract, carried out the work as expected and were polite, effective and helpful.

The move went very smoothly with no problems. The crew was quick and very helpful. I would have no hesitation in using BCL in the future.

Office Removal
Date published: 22/08/2014
10 / 10 stars

Very happy with service received

All 5 of the removal crew was lovely, very helpful and professional. I don't think anything needs to improve. Personally I think that your company is very organised and well managed. The staff we have met so far have been very nice and organised.

Office Removal
Date published: 07/06/2014
10 / 10 stars

Very friendly, helpful and professional

Very helpful arranging a long distance move at very short notice. Professional and courteous throughout the process. Offered a professional service at a competitive price. Very friendly, helpful and professional.

Office Removal
Date published: 29/05/2014
9.1 / 10 stars

Smooth office move

Found you on google and immediately after speaking with Kevin Dorn I had a gut instinct that you were going to be very professional and ensure a smooth office move.

I was not disappointed.

Office Removal
Date published: 17/05/2014
9.5 / 10 stars

Made a stressful time easier

I chose BCL because they were extremely thorough and informative both verbally and follow up with quotations and relevant paperwork. The ultimate deciding factors were the representative; Kevin Dorn and cost. Kevin Dorn was extremely helpful and explained thoroughly the process from start to finish for both relocation and clearance. I was very impressed.

They were a great bunch of guys who could not do enough. They did not stop and had a good routine with each member of the crew knowing exactly what they were doing. They worked extremely hard. We were very impressed with them.

I would like to personally thank Kevin, John (the Move Supervisor) and the crew who undertook the move and clearance. THEY WERE ALL GREAT! They also made what was a stressful time that much easier.

Office Removal
Date published: 10/05/2014
10 / 10 stars

Excellent service throughout

Excellent service throughout - couldn't have been better. Thank you! Great crew - well presented in general, although I don't think wearing shorts presents a professional image.

Office Removal
Date published: 08/05/2014
9.4 / 10 stars

Extremely helpful

I did phone round a few companies, but it was Paul's explanation of how BCL would go about things that gave me the confidence to chose BCL. [During the move] they were all extremely helpful even helping with move other equipment that was not on the list of things to move. All this they did with courtesy and a good sense of humour.

Office Removal
Date published: 06/05/2014
10 / 10 stars

Move was very smooth

Very competitive quote and staff most helpful. Move was very smooth and efficiently handled..no complaints at all.

Office Removal
Date published: 24/04/2014
9.1 / 10 stars

Helpful advise

Prompt response, helpful advise given and great feedback on plans and arrangements

Office Removal
Date published: 23/4/2014
10 / 10 stars

Very polite, friendly & professional

Very professional quotation which clearly showed the price and also the available options.

I thought that the before and during, the service was excellent. I am disappointed that no-one from your company called me after the move to make sure I was happy with everything. Instead, first thing the morning after the move, I was just sent the invoice by email. I would have expected a more personal and professional touch at the end and would suggest you amend your closing procedures to reflect this.

[company response] We're sorry you were disappointed by this and it is something we will consider for future moves!

Office Removal
Date published: 2/4/2014
9.8 / 10 stars

Helpful & Friendly

Very helpful and friendly!!

Office Removal
Date published: 21/03/2014
9.9 / 10 stars

Extremely helpful & patient

They were extremely helpful and patient. [BCL were] recommended to us.

Office Removal
Date published: 06/03/2014
9.4 / 10 stars

Efficient

Very quickly and efficiently dealt with with particular regard to the urgency of the move.

Office Removal
Date published: 17/12/2013
9.7 / 10 stars

Exceeded expectations

Removal crew comments: "They worked efficiently and were really helpful when our requirements changed slightly."

"[Service] Could not be improved. The relocation experience actually exceeded expectations."

Office Removal
Date published: 21/10/2013
9.5 / 10 stars

Most competitive quotation

Reason for choosing BCL Office Moving: "BCL provided us with the most competitive quotation"

Office Removal
Date published: 21/10/2013
9.8 / 10 stars

Brilliant & hard working

Removal crew comments: "Brilliant!! So hard working & could not do enough to help the move run smoothly - thank you lads"

Comments about BCL Office Moving: "Excellent professional service provided at very short notice."

Office Removal
Date published: 21/10/2013
10 / 10 stars
STEGTA Ltd review of BCL Office Moving Video review from STEGTA Ltd. CEO, John Whitby, about their experience with BCL Office Moving

Really smooth move

Removal crew comments: "Friendly and helpful, arrived punctually and worked hard"

How can BCL improve: "From our experience, there was no improvement required"
Reason chose BCL Office Moving: "After receiving a few quotes, BCL seemed to be the most efficient and the price was competitive"

Comments: "Really smooth move, all staff we came into contact with were friendly and efficient"

Office Removal
Date published: 15/08/2013
10 / 10 stars

They were brilliant

Removal crew comments: "They were brilliant"
Reason chose BCL Office Moving: "They were the most cost effective and courteous. Extremely efficient, quote given within 30mins."

Office Removal
Date published: 29/07/2013
9.5 / 10 stars

Went like clockwork

There were five floors to sort out and a bit of a daunting task! However it went like clockwork (despite it being freezing in there – it was warmer outside) thanks to Simon, who kept it all moving and the building was swept out and tidy before we closed the door on it on the Friday afternoon.

They all worked extremely hard and with the usual good humour, so many thanks to them all with special thanks to Simon.

Similar story this weekend at Regent and Stopford – it could have been a long day on Saturday but again the boys packed everything up on Friday evening in record time. On Saturday they unloaded quickly so that everything was set up in the new location so that IT could ‘do their bit’. Again thanks to Greg and Julian and not forgetting Brian who came to the rescue with a truck to move five desk screens for me!

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Meticulous attention & friendly

Many thanks, everyone here at ISC including the MD were very complimentary on how Daren and the team carried out our office move. Not only were they professional in the way they worked but also paid meticulous attention to the requirements of everyone here and how we wanted things done.

I am not an expert in office moves and how difficult they can be or not but I can honestly say this one went really smoothly and Daren and the boys are a credit to your organisation - a group of men that were very down to earth and so easy to get on with. When it came to deciding who would sort out our furniture clearance and the recycling at our old offices, there was never any doubt as to who we wanted to do the job and if you are unaware - your company BCL and hopefully Daren are carrying this out this Tuesday.

If you ever require a reference from myself or wish to use the above as a review then I am more than happy for you to do so. I wish Daren, the boys, yourself and BCL all the very best for the future and will not hesitate in passing on your details or recommending your services at the first opportunity I get.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Pleased

I am pleased to say that the move was very smooth and I am happy with the way the move was handled. I will definitely be recommending BCL for the Rugby office move soon to come.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Helpful, understanding & professional

We were really pleased with the support we got from BCL. Right from the outset they exceeded our expectations. As well as all the usual service you’d expect - planning and facilitating our move, helping with packing and unpacking - they also took into account the needs of a charity like ourselves.

They were able to help us get our new offices ready by liaising with the University of Wolverhampton, who donated furniture they no longer needed. This meant we were able to save money on furnishing our new offices, which is always a concern for a charity. Also by giving good quality furniture a second life, we were able to avoid waste and meet the environmental standards that are important to The Wildlife Trust.

BCL sourced, collected and installed all of the new furniture for us as well as handling the move itself. Throughout the whole process they dealt with us in a helpful, understanding and professional manner, and made it as stress-free as possible. We were very impressed and grateful.

View a PDF of this testimonial

Office Removal & Green Solutions
10 / 10 stars

A credit to your company

I would also like to pass on my thanks to Jim and Brad for their efforts yesterday. They tackled the move in a first class fashion, were very helpful and checked at the end before leaving to ensure everything was completed.

They are a credit to your company.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

First class removal

Just to let you know Greg and his merry crew turned at the right time, with a selection of trolleys and were first class.

Cheerful, friendly, extremely willing (we had some issues that were our fault which necessitated a couple of banks of desks being moved then moved again) and ready to do much more than we actually needed (we had small cabinets to put in place that they wanted to move but as I was going to be making it up as I went along).

I sincerely hope we don’t need movers again for a long time but, if we do BCL will get the first phone call.

Big thanks to all concerned.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Can do attitude

All went well on the day. Julian and his team couldn't have been more helpful and we were all impressed with their 'can do' attitude. Thank you for your help in making our move a success and a stress free experience.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

A big thank you!

We finished at Offerton yesterday so I just wanted to say a big thank you to Greg and the boys – I think most of them have been on that job at some point!. It has been an arduous task over the past weeks moving everything from a pencil to a piano (Jules needs more practice!), in wind rain and sunshine, and over three floors with no lift, but all done with the usual efficiency and good humour!

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Piece of cake

Moving offices, like most major things in life, can be stressful enough. With BCL working with you, the logistics of moving are a piece of cake. Phil, Mick and the team were superb and very supportive especially as our new offices weren't ready when we got there. They helped us settle into a storage unit and came back to move us in properly a few days later. Nothing was too much trouble. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and would always recommend them to others.

Thank you.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Fab

I thought your team were great. Ian in particular was fab and really worked with us.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Very pleased

Just wanted to say thank you to your team that handled the move on Friday - all went very well and pleased with service we received.

Hopefully we can use you again in the future as we handle office moves across the country. Are you nationwide or just provide services to London and Manchester?

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

A big thank you

Just to say a big thank you for all your efforts yesterday in making the move possible. I know you all made an extra special effort on our behalf and because of that it went very smoothly and had us up and running by the afternoon. If there is anyone who I haven't sent this message to who also contributed could you please forward them my thanks please.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Excellent service

BCL provided an excellent service from start to finish. Very efficient & thorough throughout the process. We would definitely use BCL again without any hesitation.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

A big thank you

The move went very well and I must thank you and your guys for your excellent and hard work, they had us out of one and in another in record time.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Sincere gratitude

May I formally note my sincere gratitude for what has been an unprecedented smooth move. Noticed by all.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

A big thank you

Just to say a big thank you to you and the lads for all your help with the emptying of our Youth Centres.

The lads have been really helpful and very accommodating. Could you pass on our thanks to them.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

A huge thank you

I wanted to say a huge thank you to Mick and the team for their support during our move last weekend. They went over and above the call of duty, making sure we were up and ready for the staff coming in on the Monday. I really can't thank them enough. Please pass on my thanks and gratitude.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

A huge thank you

Just wanted to say a big thank-you to the guys for the move today it went well and they worked really hard. I guess they are taken for granted sometimes with what they do but working closely with them today I would like you to pass on my thanks from all of us.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Huge thanks

Please pass on huge thanks to the team who worked on our move this morning – they are a great credit to BCL. Everything went very well and we were all set up and working again by lunchtime.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Helpful band of merry men

It was lovely to meet you and your very helpful band of merry men recently at Compton Uni Site. Sorry that I have not mailed you before now, been hectic as we head to end of term. Just wanted to say thank you for being so helpful with all the furniture that you delivered and also to say that if you have any chairs ( we are particularly looking for something better than the plastic ones we have in our old theatre - we need about 100 ideally). If you could keep us in mind.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Utmost professionalism

BCL conducted our office move with the utmost professionalism.

Right from the first meeting with Phil Evans I knew that BCL were the company I wanted to trust to perform our move and this was reflected through to Mick and his team of porters and drivers who were extremely flexible and helpful at both ends of the move.

If I ever have to move our offices again I will go straight to BCL and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone else who needs the services of a commercial mover.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Hospital move an absolute pleasure

I wanted to take the opportunity to thank you and all of your team for what they have done over the past 3 months in respect of transferring services into the City centre and helping to facilitate the decommissioning of both C&W and Gulson hospital. The project has been challenging in terms of both its timescale and the complexity around the various moves but I am delighted to say that with your assistance and support has run smoothly and been delivered on programme.

I think I speak for all of the team when I say its been an absolute pleasure to work with you all and credit should go to Mick for keeping calm and objective at all times and to Nick and the lads for all the hard work they have undertaken.

Hospital Relocation
10 / 10 stars

Warmest thanks

I would just like to take this opportunity to express our warmest thanks to you and your team for your time and effort last week in moving furniture from Coventry and Warwickshire Hospital to our premises in Sutton Coldfield.

As a charity we are extremely grateful for any help we get whether it be financial, voluntary or plain good will. We generally find it very difficult to afford professional services such as yourselves.

Please pass on our many thanks to Mick Cook for arranging the transfer and the guys who came across. They were extremely helpful and very efficient.

Dyslexia Action is the UK's leading provider of services and support for people with dyslexia and literacy difficulties. Our aim is to ensure that all individuals with dyslexia, adults as well as children are identified and educated to allow them to be successful. Thank you once again for your kind support.

Furniture donation - Green Solutions
10 / 10 stars

Fantastic furniture donation

I would like to thank your company for the fantastic furniture donation. It is very much appreciated.

It will be used to furnish a much needed community drop-in resource in the Clarenden area of Langworthy. The centre will provide a range of support services and assistance to local residents. I know the residents will be thrilled to see the centre finally in use and I can assure you that your gift will make it a much more comfortable experience for everyone involved.

Furniture donation - Green Solutions
10 / 10 stars

Excellently executed office move

I am writing to congratulate BCL on an excellently executed office move for us at the weekend, from initial site visit, to the planning meeting and the actual move was seamless. A very professionally organised move for which I thank you on behalf of everyone here at Hive.

Please pass on my special thanks to Julian and the guys for all their hard work on the day, they worked very hard to ensure it all went according to plan.

Once again, we thank BCL for an excellent and professional move.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Helpful & patient staff

I have to say the guys were fantastic. Very helpful and patient nothing was to much trouble. Jason was a star! ...I am recommending you for the forth coming move that Wokingham are making.

Thank you so much.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Superb service

I would just like to say thank you to you and your team for completing this very high profile piece of work at very short notice and for providing yet another superb service.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Professional office move

...all our dealings with BCL directly have been extremely positive, and everyone here and in Bagshot gave great feedback on the professionalism and helpfulness of your guys. We would definitely use BCL again for any move projects, including customer ones. I'm sure we will be in touch again soon.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Smooth office move

I wanted to write and say a huge Thank You to everyone at BCL-from our first phone call enquiry to the service on the day we could not have had better care, support & advice from everyone we have encountered on the journey.

The pre-move support was excellent, including several site visits to make sure we were as ready as could be for the day. On the day, the team were everything we could have asked for & more - professional, helpful, efficient, nothing was too much trouble-and more than that-pro-active! They all wanted to make it right for us-including fixing desks as they went, checking we were happy throughout & adjusting to any last minute changes as they went.

Fantastic - on behalf of all of us at Blue Orchid - thank you for all your help and making our move go as smoothly as it did!

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

A brilliant job!

It went very well thanks.

Can you please pass on our thanks to your team - they have done a brilliant job!

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Smooth relocation

Can you please pass on my thanks and gratitude to Julian for managing the removal and installation of furniture in one of our regional offices in Wath-upon-Dearne. Julian's professionalism ensured that the smooth running of the relocation was maintained at all times. A first class service was provided. Both of our London and regional based clients were extremely pleased with the way the move was executed. Many thanks!

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Successful office move

I would just like to say what a pleasure it was to work with Julian and the team again. They were excellent; please pass on my sincere thanks. Having a team that can just get on with it and work with the plan made my life much easier!

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Polite & hard working

Thanks for sorting out today and last few weeks - All good , polite and hardworking lads.

All done a good job

Thanks again

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Successful office move

Now that the dust has just about settled on the M&C Elmstead moves, I wanted to drop you a quick mail to say thanks for all your organisation and help in making things go so smoothly. Please pass on our thanks as well to the lads from BCL who did such a sterling job on both Tuesday and Friday.

Thanks again - it went so well we're already planning the next one!

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

A pleasure to have in the office

I would just like to say a big thank you to Daren and his team, they worked really well and were a pleasure to have in the office for a few days.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Smooth internal churn

Just wanted to say a very very big thank you to all who were involved in our first BIS/MHRA internal churn works last week. It all worked really well and everyone has settled here into complete normality again. It's as if it never happened!

Internal Churn
10 / 10 stars

Smooth office move

...the main purpose of my email is to say a massive thank you to you and your whole team for co-ordinating and executing a wonderfully smooth and painless move. The whole office has been nothing less than impressed with your professional and friendly service.

You all made my job stress free. Thank you all so much!

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Fantastic office move

I just wanted to say that your guys were fantastic and that we have no problems whatsoever with the move and I would definitely recommend BCL again. We had 3 companies to quote and you were by far the most helpful, you thought of things and advised us of things that we had not even thought about. All 3 costs were the same pretty much, but I am glad that I chose to go with BCL.

Office Removal
10 / 10 stars

Fantastic furniture donation

I would like to thank your company for the fantastic furniture donation. It is very much appreciated. The furniture will be used for storage at St Sebastian's Community Centre in Charles Town Pendleton... I visited your warehouse on several occasions and found Sue to be extremely supportive, patient and kind, if this is a reflection of the kind of people who work within your company I must say you are a very lucky company. Our Board send their thanks and gratitude to your company. I can assure you that your gift has improved the image of the centre for local people to enjoy in the future.

Furniture Donation - Green Solutions
10 / 10 stars

Highly recommended office moves

I can highly recommend BCL for any relocation project, no matter what size. my directors and I were indeed indebted to their professionalism before, during and even after our relocation process which can be a traumatic experience for any business, but helped considerably by BCL and their dedicated team, especially Kevin Dorn (Account Manager) and Ian Berry (Move Manager).

Office Removals
10 / 10 stars

Read our case study for Coomber Electronic Equipment

Fantastic business move

The move went very well and I wanted to drop you a line anyway to say how fantastic your men were. They just got on with it and worked so hard all day without any grumpy faces. Thanks again, and please pass on my thanks to your men, they were superb. I will definitely recommend your company to a couple of Practice Manager colleagues who will be moving premises in the near future.

Office Removals
10 / 10 stars

We are confident that we employ some of the best staff in the industry. Contact a member of our team or ring 0845 077 2825 to help you plan and implement your move

BCL is a trading name of John Bradshaw & Son Limited, company registration 719614

Discuss your removal

Let us call you back to discuss how we can help your business

Please provide your name
Please provide your business' name
Please provide your telephone number
Please provide the postcode (partial is OK) you're moving from
Please provide the approximate date of your move or other service required

We respect your privacy and won't share your information with third parties
  • We are proud of the service we provide our customers

    Office Removal Service 9.7 out of 10 based on 81 ratings (81 user reviews) as of 21 March 2017

    Read all of our commercial removal customer reviews
  • Friendly and helpful

    Promoted an efficient, friendly but professional service on enquiry. [The men on removal day were] friendly and helpful.

    Office Removal
    Date published: 3/1/2017
    10 / 10 stars
  • I can't recommend BCL highly enough

    Your team were polite, efficient and very careful with our belongings. Your team were fantastic. From Paul Flowers on the sales side through to Julian and the onsite team on the day, all were courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. I can't recommend BCL highly enough

    Office Removal
    Date published: 30/11/2016
    10 / 10 stars
  • We would use this company again

    Courteous, friendly and behaved appropriately respecting that this is a hospital. We would use this company again and recommend that other Nuffield hospitals use BCL.

    Office Removal
    Date published: 10/10/2016
    10 / 10 stars
  • Faultless from beginning to end!!

    We had used the [BCL Office Moving] service before and were very impressed. Faultless from beginning to end!!

    Office Removal
    Date published: 22/07/2016
    9.8 / 10 stars
  • Unfailingly patient and courteous

    We did change the date of our move several times, and the BCL staff concerned were unfailingly patient and courteous. The crew were on time (in fact a little early), polite, helpful and very efficient.

    Office Removal
    Date published: 29/01/2016
    10 / 10 stars
  • Very happy

    We were very happy with all areas of your service. Dealt with fast and efficiently and little to no impact on our offices working day.

    Office Removal
    Date published: 29/01/2016
    8.7 / 10 stars
  • Highly professional, most courteous and very efficient

    The crew were highly professional, most courteous and very efficient. It was very impressive seeing how they operated.

    Office Removal
    Date published: 06/02/2016
    9.9 / 10 stars
  • See what one of our office removal customers says about us
    Removal company customer review Office removal company customer review - BCL Office Moving